Strict Standards: Non-static method Debugger::invoke() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /var/www/whitetailedeagle-database.mme.hu/cake/libs/debugger.php on line 566 Strict Standards: Non-static method Debugger::getInstance() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /var/www/whitetailedeagle-database.mme.hu/cake/libs/debugger.php on line 566 whitetailedeagle-database

Webadmin and database management

 

Admin and database contact:
Zsolt Nagy
MME / BirdLife Hungary
Email: nagy.zsolt@mme.hu

Developed and hosted by Károly Nagy and Zsolt Kecskés (MME / BirdLife Hungary)

 

 

DANUBEPARKS Project Office


Spokesman Danube River Network of Protected Areas:
Carl Manzano
Email: office@danubeparks.org
Phone: +43 2212 3450

Project Manager Danube River Network of Protected Areas:
Georg Frank
Email: g.frank@danubeparks.org
Phone: +43 2212 3450-19
expert team Donau-Auen Nationalpark (.pdf, 3,5 MB)

Project Assistant Danube River Network of Protected Areas
Magdalena Wagner
Email: m.wagner@danubeparks.org
Phone: +43 2212 3450-18

 


Contacts of participating Protected Areas


Danube Delta Biosphere Reserve
Gabriela Morozov
Email: gabsmoro@yahoo.com
Phone: +402 40518945
expert team Danube Delta (.pdf, 1 MB)

 

Srebarna Nature Reserve
Krasimir Krasov
Email: riosv@ruse.bg
Phone: +359 82820774 - 230
expert team Srebarna (.pdf, 200 KB)

 

Kalimok Brushlen Protected Site
Yordan Kutsarov
Email: kalimok@gmail.com
Phone: +359 86660225
expert team Kalimok (.pdf, 22 KB)

 

Persina Nature Park
Stela Bojinova
Email: persina@abv.bg
Phone: +359 65832686
expert team Persina (.pdf, 600 KB)

 

Special Nature Reserve Gornje Podunavlje
Biljana Panjkovic
Email: panjkovic@zzps.rs
Phone: +381 214896301
expert team Gornje Podunavlje (.pdf, 300 KB)

 

Nature Park Kopacki Rit
Larisa Bencina
Email: strucna.sluzba@kopacki-rit.hr
Phone: +385 031285391
expert team Kopacki Rit (.pdf, 200 KB)

 

Duna-Drava National Park
Tibor Parrag
Email: parrag@ddnp.kvvm.hu
Phone: +36 303773425
expert team Duna-Drava (.pdf, 600 KB)

 

Duna-Ipoly National Park
Balázs Tóth
Email: zingelzingel@gmail.com
Phone: +36 306634658
expert team Duna-Ipoly (.pdf, 2 MB)

 

Dunajske Luhy Protected Landscape Area
Tomas Kusik
Email: kusik@broz.sk
expert team BROZ (.pdf, 1,5 MB)

 

Zahorie Protected Landscape Area
Jozef Tomecek
Email: jozef.tomecek@sopsr.sk
Phone: +421 34 7722735
expert team State Nature Conservancy (.pdf, 700 KB)

 

Danube Riparian Forest Neuburg-Ingolstadt
Thomas Schneider
Email: thomas.schneider@ingolstadt.de
Phone: +48 841 3052557
expert team Danube Floodplain Neuburg Ingolstadt (.pdf, 45 KB)

 

South East Europe - Transnational Cooperation Programme

 

Joint Technical Secretariat
Email: jts@southeast-europe.net
Phone: +36 1 224 3129